Ecommerce Development Services SInce 2002

Gift Wrapper - Magento Extension

Gift Wrapper - Magento Extension
$59.00
Price
Support
Quality
51 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 51

Pleased with the product!
Gift wrap plugin works perfectly. Very pleased with this product!
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Kurvers / (Posted on 8/27/2013)
Best product!
Had some other extension earlier for gift wrapping. Replaced it with Global eCom Gift wrap. This is the best suitable plugin for my website.
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Gnidovec / (Posted on 8/19/2013)
Delightful service!
Approached Global eCom support team for installation help. Got very quick response. Delighted with the customer service.
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Rollason / (Posted on 8/11/2013)
Job well done!
Got the gift wrapping for multi domains. It fits nicely for all of the domains. Job well done!
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Penberg / (Posted on 8/4/2013)
Great Products and Service!
Great products backed by amazing personalized Service.

Andrew Walters from http://wombatstoyshop.com.au/
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Andrew Walter / (Posted on 7/29/2013)
Extremely satisfied!
Bought Gift wrap extension and extremely satisfied with the increase in sales after installing Gift wrap.
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Arnell / (Posted on 7/24/2013)
Customer friendly product!
Installed Gift wrap in cart page and finding it very much customer friendly. Thanks to Global eCom team for a wonderful plugin.
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Prendergast / (Posted on 7/17/2013)
High Quality product!
Purchased Gift wrap and my customers love it for it's high quality. Great job!
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Eident / (Posted on 7/10/2013)
Sales doubled!
After installing Gift wrap, could see my sales got doubled compared to previous month. Great Extension.
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Winslow / (Posted on 7/3/2013)
Best customer service
I would rate Global eCom customer service is the best I ever had for my store. Fabulous work!
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Grunwald / (Posted on 6/29/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gift Wrapper - Magento Extension

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Support
Quality