Ecommerce Development Services SInce 2002

Gift Wrapper - Magento Extension

Gift Wrapper - Magento Extension
$59.00
Price
Support
Quality
51 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 51

Best Support!
Your support is the best. Thanks :) Phavithra helped me a lot
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Marcio / (Posted on 6/20/2013)
Feels very Confident!
“I had some problems installing Giftwrapper finding the correct maps for the files. Within seconds I got a replay on my service requisite and overnights they make GiftWrap to work! They also help me to prepare the language files because I was stupid enough not to clean the cache files. Thanks for this great component and the excellent service provided. Feels very confident!

Perry from http://www.goodmoodkid.nl/
Price
Support
Quality
Review by perry / (Posted on 3/13/2013)
Great service
October 2,2012
Gift Wrapper

Looks good - thanks very much! Great service!

Sinead from http://www.biabeauty.com/
Support
Quality
Price
Review by Sinead / (Posted on 10/2/2012)
Extension works like a charm
February 13, 2012
Giftwrapper

I just want to say thank you for this nice Giftwrapper Extension. After some
hints from your supports the extension works like a charm!
Thank you very much!

Tim Scharner from http://www.silber-studio.de/
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Tim Scharner / (Posted on 2/13/2012)
Thank you for your great support and help is highly appreciated
Gift Wrapper
October 11, 2010

“Thank you for your great support on adding the Gift wrapper extension to our site and all your help for upgrading this extension for our higher Magento version. Your support and help is highly appreciated."

Kate Filep from www.luxuryat1.com
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Kate Filep / (Posted on 10/11/2011)
Thank you for your great support,
Gift Wrapper
Sep 24, 2011

Hi - I just wanted to thank you for your very quick and professional support. I puchased the Magento extension Gift Wrapper and had some problem integrating it myself. When I reached out for help I got it straight away in a very kind and helpful tone. With just a few emails back and forth the problem was solved and the Gift Wrapper working.

Rene Fuglsang from www.cremekrukken.dk
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Rene Fuglsang / (Posted on 9/24/2011)
Speed and quality of service
Gift Wrapper
June 03, 2010

"Exellcent,Thanks so much for installing giftwrapper module for me. looks great, I am very gratfeful. Many thanks again for your speed and quality of service"

David kinloch from www.violetvintagejewellery.com/
Quality
Price
Support
Review by David kinloch / (Posted on 6/3/2010)
I would rate 5 out of 5,
Gift Wrapper
January 17, 2010

“I would rate 5 out of 5 for the Gift wrapper and installation support.I received very prompt response during this support."

Ben Olsen from www.giftsnewzealand.co.nz
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Ben Olsen / (Posted on 1/16/2010)
Interesting Magento module
December 15, 2009
Gift Wrapper

Interesting Magento module, Many thanks. Waiting new and interesting Magento modules from you All the best"
Mehmet Atilla from www.e-mydiamond.com
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Mehmet Atilla / (Posted on 12/14/2009)
Awesome support,
Gift Wrapper
December 10, 2009
Awesome support,
"Awesome! I see both the products and images. I definitely appreciate your help.
If anything your support has been tremendous"

Damon Delgado from www.montysjerky.com
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Damon Delgado / (Posted on 12/9/2009)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gift Wrapper - Magento Extension

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Support
Quality