Ecommerce Development Services SInce 2002

Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension

Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension
$89.00
Price
Support
Quality
54 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 54

Pleased with the product!
Year Make Model Pro plugin works perfectly. Very pleased with this product!
Support
Quality
Price
Review by Jonathan / (Posted on 3/3/2014)
Delightful service!
Approached Global eCom support team for installation help. Got very quick response. Delighted with the customer service.
Support
Quality
Price
Review by Robert / (Posted on 2/28/2014)
Fits Nicely!
Got the Year Make Model Pro for multi domains. It fits nicely for all of the domains. Job well done!
Support
Quality
Price
Review by William / (Posted on 2/25/2014)
Extremely satisfied!
Bought Year Make Model Pro extension and extremely satisfied.
Support
Quality
Price
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 2/22/2014)
Very happy with the customer service, even months after purchase
After months of the purchase I lost my account password to retrieve my product. I contacted the customer service and got instant reply with a link to retrieve my product. The product works great and very happy with the support which is essential in the software development world. Keep up the good work and would recommend this product to Magento clients!
Support
Quality
Price
Review by DirkAVA / (Posted on 2/20/2014)
Customer friendly Extension!
Installed Year Make Model Professional Extension and finding it very much customer friendly. Thanks to Global eCom team for a worthy plugin.
Support
Quality
Price
Review by Justin / (Posted on 2/19/2014)
High Quality Plugin!
Purchased Year Make Model Pro and my customers love it for it's high quality. Good job!

Support
Quality
Price
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 2/16/2014)
Sales increased!
After installing Year Make Model Professinal, could see my sales got increased by 30% compared to previous month. Trustful Extension.
Support
Quality
Price
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 2/13/2014)
Best customer service
I would rate Global eCom customer service is the best I ever had for my store. Tremendous work!
Support
Quality
Price
Review by John / (Posted on 2/10/2014)
Excellent extension!
Excellent extension & support. Pleased with the functionality.
Support
Quality
Price
Review by James / (Posted on 2/7/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Support
Quality