Ecommerce Development Services SInce 2002

Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension

Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension
$89.00
Price
Support
Quality
54 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 54

Very Helpful
Thanks for having such a helpful support team!
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 1/5/2014)
Amazing product
This Extension works amazingly
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Michael / (Posted on 1/2/2014)
Extension works as advertised
I purchased this extension as it was one of few make,model,year extensions for Magento that was priced reasonably, easy to install, and provided excellent customer support. We have over 9000 SKUs and growing and the extension runs quite fast and accurately.

I best part of this extension is that you can import the vehicle year,make,model data directly into database using the dataflow profiles import function so you don't have to do it one by one in the admin. This extension provides the vehicle reference database up to 2014 models so we know it is covered until at least next year.

I highly recommend this extension for any automotive parts store that sells specific parts for year, make, and model.
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Harry T / (Posted on 11/14/2013)
Works just as described
Hi there this module works just as described.
And great support.
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Bill C / (Posted on 11/14/2013)
Best extension and great service
This extension is great to use and looks very nice.
The support was really fast and very helpful.
Do not hesitate to buy this extension.
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Vibrentone / (Posted on 11/14/2013)
Increased my sale more than 40%
As every one is praising for this product it really deserve it.And the support is awesome...It increased my sale more than 40% as customers are getting whatever they want very easily...
Support
Quality
Price
Review by DineshBelakare / (Posted on 7/3/2013)
Great Support!
Helpful and knowledgable support and service.
Support
Quality
Price
Review by James / (Posted on 5/8/2013)
Great support, clear, concise , and honest.
1. Had a problem installing - they quickly replied and helped fix issues and install correctly.

2. Had questions with database of the year make model - answered and helped me find the correct values to edit.

3. Honest good hard working people.
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Joe / (Posted on 4/11/2013)
Good Customer Service and Technical Support!
I have used plenty of Magento extensions in my time, but I have never experienced a better Customer service team than I have with Global eCom. Phavithra in particular has been very helpful and I would recommend everyone to purchase a Global eCom product. The Year Make Model extension works really well.

Jim http://www.agriandgarden.com/
Support
Quality
Price
Review by jim / (Posted on 3/12/2013)
Very happy to be customer of yours
Year Make Model Professional
August 03,2012

I am very happy with Global eCom products and services. Year Make Model extension installed and works like a charm. Some problems (caused by my ignorance, not Global eCom fault at all) solved in lightning fast and very professional manner. It's a pleasure to do business with Global eCom! Highly recommended !

Konrad Noworyta from http://www.cityofcolor.com/
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Konrad Noworyta / (Posted on 8/3/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Year Make Model Professional-Magento Extension

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Support
Quality