Ecommerce Development Services SInce 2002

Quick One Page Checkout - Magento Extension

Quick One Page Checkout - Magento Extension
$89.00
Price
Support
Quality
56 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 56

Customers are Very Happy!
After installing the Quick one Page checkout extension, my customers are very happy. They are able to complete the checkout quickly.
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 3/20/2013)
Best customer service
Would rate Global eCom customer support is the best we ever had for my store. Excellent work!
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Champer / (Posted on 3/18/2013)
Thank you for the great extension
“ I was happy with your support.Thank you for the great extension ."

Peter Nuttall from http://picstop.co.uk/
Support
Quality
Price
Review by Peter Nuttall / (Posted on 3/12/2013)
Great Support and Brilliant Products
Global eCom were a great help when we had a few problems with our site. Their products work brilliantly and always ready to provide support. Thank you guys, keep up the good work.
Support
Quality
Price
Review by Paul Jones / (Posted on 3/12/2013)
Excellent Product and amazing service.
It has been a pleasure doing business with Global eCom. Their One Page Checkout is amazing value and their help and service have been second to none. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Already had positive feedback from my customers www.wmohealthcare.com
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Robert / (Posted on 10/15/2012)
Amazing!
Amazing plug in and even better support! Helped me with all my questions in a rapid manner. Thanks guys!
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Konrad / (Posted on 9/21/2012)
Fantastic Support
Quick One Page CheckOut
June 25,2012

The extension was easy to install and works great. But what really impressed me was the support I got after the fact. It's real refreshing in this day and age to get quick AND effective support!

Tim from amedeoexclusive.com
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Tim B / (Posted on 6/25/2012)
Excellent customer orientation!
Quick One Page checkout
June 23,2012

This team is amazing!!!
Very professional, efficient, and very very quick.
Excellent customer orientation.
The very best I have ever worked with.

Jose from http://www.berdea.com
Price
Support
Quality
Review by Jose / (Posted on 6/23/2012)
Good support in solving problem
Quick One Page checkout
June 16,2012

I am thankful to Global eCom team. they helped me out solving the problem.
thanks

Manik from http://www.thewildpineapple.info/
Support
Quality
Price
Review by Manik / (Posted on 6/16/2012)
Excellent service
Quick Onepage Checkout
February 28, 2012

Excellent service. Shalini from tech support worked with me until the
installation of the Magento extension was complete in spite of numerous
obstacles. I look forward to working with them again!

Robert Arnold from http://www.saffireecigs.com/
Quality
Price
Support
Review by Robert Arnold / (Posted on 2/28/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Quick One Page Checkout - Magento Extension

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Support
Quality